Working Group

02 settembre 2020 ore 14:14

EBU Radio Committee Meeting

June 16 - 10:00-18:00

Stelline Foundation, Sala Chagall | Corso Magenta, 61


The EBU Radio Committee is the principal EBU policy-making body in the audio sector and is answerable to the EBU Radio Assembly and the General Assembly. The main priorities and interests include strategic decisions in the areas of sharing, distributing and producing distinctive content among members, supporting the innovation and transformation of the radio organizations, supervising the expert groups and key projects developing the cooperation among radio members, advocating for the indispensable role public service radio plays in the society as well as in the creative industry. The newly elected Radio Committee will meet for their first meeting of the 2021-2023 mandate in Milan during Prix Italia festival.


  • Graham Ellis (BBC)


  • Philippa De Roten (RTS)
  • René Zavoral (CR)
  • Serge Schick (France Médias Monde)


  • Andrea Borgnino (RAI)
  • Giedrius Masalskis (LRT)
  • Dan Santa (ROR)
  • Frédéric Gerand (RTBF)
  • Elsa Comby (Radio France)
  • Zorana Bojicic (RTS)
  • Javier Sanchez (RTVE)
  • Gabriel Bystrom (Sveriges Radio)
  • Mirko Stular (RTVSLO)
  • Maria Kozakou (ERT)

Altre news