2020 Special Prize in Honour of the President of the Italian Republic - The Jury

13 luglio 2020 ore 13:57
Download 2020 catalogue (pdf)
Giovanni Betta President of CRUL,
Rector of the University of Cassino and Southern Lazio
Nicola Borrelli Director General for Cinema and Audiovisual –
Ministry for Cultural Heritage and Activities and for Tourism
Emanuele Isidori University of Rome “Foro Italico” Italy
Mario Morcellini Sapienza University of Rome Italy
Simonetta Pattuglia University of Rome Tor Vergata Italy
Marta Perrotta Roma Tre University Italy
Stefano Ubertini Rector of the University of Tuscia Italy
Koichi Okumura ABU Director of Programming Japan

Altre news