04 giugno 2019 ore 09:13
The Juries are composed of qualified persons appointed by the organisations and chosen from among experts in the respective genres. Jury members should have a good command of at least the English language and should be instructed by the Secretariat to read Art. 10.1 of the Regulations (Working procedures). The choice of organisations, which are represented in each jury, is based on a rotation system so as to allow the widest possible participation in the composition of the juries. In every edition of the Prix, each organisation should appoint a representative in the jury to which it has been assigned. No representative may sit on a jury which is asked to judge a programme or project in whose production he/she has been directly involved. The travel and accommodation expenses incurred by the jury members, as for all other delegates, are paid by the organisations they represent.

Please note the deadline for the registration of jurors is Tuesday 25th June 2019
We will be glad to welcome you in the heart of Rome.
Juries work from Wednesday September 25th to Friday September 27th 2019.




Radio Music
Radio Drama
Radio Documentary and Reportage
TV Performing Arts
TV Drama
TV Documentary
Web Factual
Web Entertainment
Cross-Platform Special Prize
Signis Special Prize

Altre news